The Rector Search Committee

The Search Committee for Trinity’s next Rector: Sara Klingner, Chair; Bob Baser, Jeanne Deets, Chris Martocchio, Lynn Norman, Pat Sisson and Rick Weaver.

We invite you to look at the handout which the ushers will give you at the back of the church. For the next four Sundays, you will be given a handout which will describe one of the “wordles” which were produced by your feedback from the town meetings. Please join us, the Search Committee, in prayer that God is preparing the Rector who is true to Trinity’s core and substance. As we continue in this search, please pray that God’s will be done.